contact

Personal contact


Academy of Arts

Presidential Office

Dr. Hans Gerhard Hannesen,
Presidential Secretary
030/20057-1503/-1504 daslicay@adk.de
ansert@adk.de
Bettina C. Huber
Head of the Personal Office of the President (on parental leave)
  huber@adk.de
Kerstin Diekmann
Personal Assistant to the President
030/20057-1525 kdiekmann@adk.de
Dr. Marion Neumann
KUNSTWELTEN / Learning
030/20057-1511 neumann@adk.de
     

Communication

   
Media / Public Relations    
Anette Schmitt
Head of Media / Public Relations
030/20057-1514/-1509 presse@adk.de
schmitt@adk.de
Brigitte Heilmann 030/20057-1513 heilmann@adk.de
Jeanette Gonsior 030/20057-1510  gonsior@adk.de 
     
Publication    
Julia Bernhard 030/20057-2172/-2169 bernhard@adk.de
Dr. Barbara Voigt 030/20057-2172/-2124 voigt@adk.de
     

Director of Programming / Artistic Programs

Dr. Johannes Odenthal
Director of Programming
030/20057-1555  
Nicola Beißner 030/20057-1554 beissner@adk.de
Marie Altenhofen 030/20057-1559  altenhofen@adk.de
Caroline Rehberg  030/20057-1556  rehberg@adk.de 
     

Section Fine Arts

Anke Hervol 030/20057-1545 hervol@adk.de
Dr. Angela Lammert 030/20057-1517 lammert@adk.de

Section Architecture

Carolin Schönemann 030/20057-1537/-1538 baukunst@adk.de

Section Music

Evelyn Hansen 030/20057-1541/-1539 e.hansen@adk.de

Section Literature

Jörg Feßmann 030/20057-1542/-1543 fessmann@adk.de

Section Performing Arts

Dr. Petra Kohse 030/20057-1548/-1547 kohse@adk.de

Section Film and Media Arts

Ulrike Roesen 030/20057-1551/-1549 roesen@adk.de
     

Head of Junge Akademie

Christian Schneegass
Leiter des Fachbereichs
Junge Akademie
030/20057-1534 schneegass@adk.de
junge_akademie@adk.de 
     
     

Editorial department "Sinn und Form"

Dr. Matthias Weichelt 030/20057-2220/-2222 sinnform@adk.de
     

Head of Event technology

Reinhard Pusch 030/20057-2145/-1522/-2144 veranstaltungstechnik@adk.de

Studio E-Music

Gregorio García Karman 030/20057-1570 estudio@adk.de

Exhibition management

Simone Schmaus 030/20057-2204/-1521/-2143 schmaus@adk.de
     

Administration

Manfred Fischer
Director of Administration
030/20057-1506 fey@adk.de

Budget / Personnel

Heidrun Wehrhahn 030/20057-2140 wehrhahn@adk.de

Properties

Alexander Heymann 030/20057-1520 heymann@adk.de

Purchase 

Anja Kesselring 030/20057-2137 kesselring@adk.de

IT

Torsten Roloff 030/20057-2207 roloff@adk.de

Rental management

Marco Starke 030/20057-2117 starke@adk.de
Ellen Scheyer 030/20057-1523 scheyer@adk.de
     

Archives of the Academy of Arts

Director of the Archives

   
Werner Heegewaldt 030/20057-3101 archivdirektion@adk.de

Vice Director of the Archives

   
Sabine Wolf 030/20057-3101 swolf@adk.de

Assistant to the
Director of the Archives

   
Dr. Anneka Metzger  030/20057-1601  metzger@adk.de

Historical Archive

Dr. Ulrike Möhlenbeck 030/20057-2232 historischesarchiv@adk.de

Performing Arts Archive

Stephan Dörschel 030/20057-3254/-3251 archivdarstellendekunst@adk.de

Film Archive

Dr. Torsten Musial 030/20057-3255/-3258 filmarchiv@adk.de

Literary Archive

Sabine Wolf 030/20057-3101/-3272 literaturarchiv@adk.de

Walter Benjamin Archive

Dr. Erdmut Wizisla 030/20057-4056 walterbenjaminarchiv@adk.de

Bertolt-Brecht-Archive

Dr. Erdmut Wizisla 030/20057-1800/-1832 bertoltbrechtarchiv@adk.de

Music Archive

Dr. Werner Grünzweig 030/20057-3000/-3261 musikarchiv@adk.de

Visual Arts Archive

Michael Krejsa 030/20057-3000/-4051 archivbildendekunst@adk.de

Art Collection

Dr. Rosa von der Schulenburg 030/20057-4000/-4030 kunstsammlung@adk.de

Architectural Archive

Dr. Eva-Maria Barkhofen 030/20057-1627/-1625 baukunstarchiv@adk.de

Service

Elke Pfeil 030/20057-3247 benutzerservice@adk.de

Library / Documentation

Susanne Thier 030/20057-3225 benutzerservice@adk.de

Restoration workshop 

Volker Busch 030/20057-4020 busch@adk.de
Eva Glück   glueck@adk.de

Media Service

Uta Simmons 030/20057-3213 simmons@adk.de

Brecht-Weigel-Memorial

Elke Pfeil 030/20057-3244 brechtweigelgedenkstaette@adk.de

Anna-Seghers-Memorial

Elke Pfeil 030/20057-3244 annaseghersgedenkstaette@adk.de
     

(Stand 14.11.2016)