Contact

Anette Schmitt
Head of Press and Public Relations
T +49 (0)30 200 57-1509/-1514
schmitt@adk.de, presse@adk.de

Brigitte Heilmann
Press Officer
T +49 (0)30 200 57-1513
heilmann@adk.de

Stephanie Eck
Press Assistant
T +49 (0)30 200 57-1565
eck@adk.de

Mareike Wenzlau
Press Assistant
T +49 (0)30 200 57-1566
wenzlau@adk.de

Marianne König
Advertising/Public Relations
T +49 (0)30 200 57-2174
koenig@adk.de

Jeanette Gonsior
Online Editor
T +49 (0)30 200 57-1510
gonsior@adk.de

Sabrina Greschke
Press Office
T +49 (0)30 200 57-1514
F +49 (0)30 200 57-1508
presse@adk.de