Contact Details

Prof. Jeanine Meerapfel

President

+49(0)30 200 57-15 04

meerapfel@adk.de

Kathrin Röggla

Vice President

+49(0)30 200 57-15 03

roeggla@adk.de

Bettina C. Huber

Presidential Secretary

+49(0)30 200 57-15 03

+49(0)30 200 57-15 04

daslicay@adk.de

ansert@adk.de

Kerstin Diekmann

Personal Assistant to the President

+49(0)30 200 57-15 25

kdiekmann@adk.de

Dr. Marion Neumann

Head of KUNSTWELTEN Education Programme

+49(0)30 200 57-15 11

neumann@adk.de

Programme Office

Dr. Johannes Odenthal

Director of Programming

+49(0)30 200 57-15 55

odenthal@adk.de

Marie Altenhofen

Personal Assistant to the Director of Programming

+49(0)30 200 57-15 59

altenhofen@adk.de

Visual Arts Section

Dr. Anke Hervol

Secretary of the Section

+49(0)30 200 57-15 36

hervol@adk.de

Dr. Angela Lammert

Head of Interdisciplinary Projects

+49(0)30 200 57-15 17

lammert@adk.de

Architecture Section

Carolin Schönemann

Secretary of the Section

+49(0)30 200 57-15 37

schoenemann@adk.de

Music Section

Dr. Safia Azzouni

+49(0)30 200 57-15 41

azzouni@adk.de

Literature Section

Jörg Feßmann

Secretary of the Section

+49(0)30 200 57-15 42

fessmann@adk.de

Performing Arts Section

Caroline Rehberg

Secretary of the Section

+49(0)30 200 57-15 47

rehberg@adk.de

Film and Media Arts Section

Cornelia Klauß

Secretary of the Section

+49(0)30 200 57-15 49

klauss@adk.de

JUNGE AKADEMIE

Christian Schneegass

Studio for Electroacoustic Music

Dr. Gregorio García Karman

+49(0)30 200 57-15 70

karman@adk.de

SINN UND FORM

Dr. Matthias Weichelt

Editor-in-Chief

+49(0)30 200 57-22 21

sinnform@adk.de

Dr. Gernot Krämer

+49(0)30 200 57-22 22

Dr. Elisa Primavera-Lévy

+49(0)30 200 57-22 20

Werner Heegewaldt

Director of the Archives

+49(0)30 200 57-31 01

archivdirektion@adk.de

Sabine Wolf

Vice Director of the Archives

+49(0)30 200 57-31 03

swolf@adk.de

Dr. Anneka Metzger

Assistant to the Director of the Archives

+49(0)30 200 57-16 01

metzger@adk.de

Historical Archives

Dr. Ulrike Möhlenbeck

+49(0)30 200 57-22 32

historischesarchiv@adk.de

Architecture Archives

Dr. Eva-Maria Barkhofen

+49(0)30 200 57-16 25

baukunstarchiv@adk.de

Visual Arts Archives

Michael Krejsa

+49(0)30 200 57-40 51

archivbildendekunst@adk.de

Performing Arts Archives

Stephan Dörschel

+49(0)30 200 57-32 54

archivdarstellendekunst@adk.de

Film and Media Arts Archives

Dr. Torsten Musial

+49(0)30 200 57-32 58

archivfilmundmedienkunst@adk.de

Literature Archives

Prof. (apl.) Dr. Marcel Lepper

+49(0)30 200 57-32 00

literaturarchiv@adk.de

Bertolt Brecht Archive

Prof. Dr. Erdmut Wizisla

+49(0)30 200 57-18 32

bertoltbrechtarchiv@adk.de

Walter Benjamin Archive

Prof. Dr. Erdmut Wizisla

+49(0)30 200 57-40 60

walterbenjaminarchiv@adk.de

Media Archives

Uta Simmons

+49(0)30 200 57-32 13

simmons@adk.de

Music Archives

Dr. Werner Grünzweig

+49(0)30 200 57-32 61

musikarchiv@adk.de

Art Collection

Dr. Rosa von der Schulenburg

+49(0)30 200 57-40 30

kunstsammlung@adk.de

Library

Susanne Thier

+49(0)30 200 57-16 09

bibliothek@adk.de

Visitor Services

Elke Pfeil

+49(0)30 200 57-32 47

+49(0)30 200 57-15 60

benutzerservice@adk.de

lesesaalpariserplatz@adk.de

Brecht Weigel Memorial

Elke Pfeil

+49(0)30 200 57-32 44

brechtweigelgedenkstaette@adk.de

Anna Seghers Memorial

Elke Pfeil

+49(0)30 200 57-32 44

annaseghersgedenkstaette@adk.de

Registrar's Office / Loan Services

Catherine Amé

+49(0)30 200 57-40 37

ame@adk.de

Stefan Kaltenbach

+49(0)30 200 57-40 63

kaltenbach@adk.de

Restoration Workshop

Volker Busch

+49(0)30 200 57-40 20

busch@adk.de

Marieluise Nordahl

+49(0)30 200 57-40 19

nordahl@adk.de

Cornelia Hanke

+49(0)30 200 57-40 19

hanke@adk.de

Maximilian Müllner

Director of Administration

+49(0)30 200 57-15 33

roit@adk.de

Personnel

Heidrun Wehrhahn

+49(0)30 200 57-21 40

wehrhahn@adk.de

Finance

Pia Gonschior

+49(0)30 200 57-21 42

gonschior@adk.de

Properties

Alexander Heymann

+49(0)30 200 57-15 20

heymann@adk.de

Procurement

N.N.

+49(0)30 200 57-21 37

beschaffung@adk.de

IT

Torsten Roloff

+49(0)30 200 57-22 07

roloff@adk.de

Bettina C. Huber

Head of Presidential Office and Communications Department

Media Enquiries / Public Relations

Anette Schmitt

Head of Press and Public Relations

+49(0)30 200 57-15 14

+49(0)30 200 57-15 09

presse@adk.de

schmitt@adk.de

Sabine Kolb

Press Officer

+49(0)30 200 57-15 13

kolb@adk.de

Marianne König

Advertising

+49(0)30 200 57-2174

Jeanette Gonsior

Online Editor

+49(0)30 200 57-15 10

gonsior@adk.de

Rosa Gosch

Online Editor

+49(0)30 200 57-15 67

gosch@adk.de

Publications

Julia Bernhard

Head of Publications

+49(0)30 200 57-21 72

+49(0)30 200 57-21 69

bernhard@adk.de

Dr. Barbara Voigt

+49(0)30 200 57-21 72

+49(0)30 200 57-21 24

voigt@adk.de

Reinhard Pusch

+49(0)30 200 57-21 45

+49(0)30 200 57-15 22

pusch@adk.de

Property and Rental Management

Marco Starke

+49(0)30 200 57-21 17

starke@adk.de

Exhibition Technology

Simone Schmaus

+49(0)30 200 57-22 04

+49(0)30 200 57-15 21

schmaus@adk.de

Staff Council Representative

Vanessa Bahlecke

Equal Opportunities Representative

Antje Mollenhauer

Representative for Employees with Disabilities

Daniela Reinhold

Privacy Coordinator

Elgin Helmstaedt

Anti-Corruption Representative

Vivien Wilm