DEGEM Concert

Concert of works as part of this year's open call from the Deutsche Gesellschaft für Elektroakustische Musik (DEGEM). In addition, premieres of composition commissions that DEGEM awarded to Beatriz Ferreyra and Magdalena Długosz in conjunction with the Thomas Seelig Music Award in 2018 and 2019.

Performers: Rocío Bolaños (bass clari­ net); Benjamin Völkel (oboe). In each case, the composers – Andre Bartetzki, Beatriz Ferreyra, Ralf Hoyer, Hunjoo Jung and Tamon Yashima – play the electronics themselves.


Ralf Hoyer, Akzeleration (ZEITgezeichnet 1) (2010/2019), 6-Kanal Fixed Media

Tamon Yashima, grün, grün, grün ... (2016/17) für Oboe und 2-Kanal Live-Elektronik

Hanna Hartman, CRUSH (2016), 2-Kanal Fixed Media

Hunjoo Jung, refLEction refRAction difFRAction (2016) für Bassklarinette und 8-Kanal Live-Elektronik

Andre Bartetzki, SHIFT (2014), pshychoakustische Musik für 140 Oszillatoren

Magdalena Długosz, ChiaroScuro (2019) (UA), 8-Kanal Fixed Media

Beatriz Ferreyra, Huellas entreveradas (2018) (UA), 8-Kanal Fixed Media


Performers / Contributors

Rocío Bolaños – Bassklarinette • Benjamin Völkel – Oboe


In collaboration with DEGEM.


back to overview