Ansprechpartnerinnen

Anette Schmitt
Leiterin Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel. +49 (0)30 200 57-1514
schmitt@adk.de, presse@adk.de


Sabine Kolb 
Pressereferentin
Tel. +49 (0)30 200 57-1513
kolb@adk.de


Stephanie Eck
Presseassistentin
Tel. +49 (0)30 200 57-1565
eck@adk.de


Mareike Wenzlau
Presseassistentin
Tel. +49 (0)30 200 57-1566
wenzlau@adk.de


Marianne König
Werbung/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel. +49 (0)30 200 57-2174
koenig@adk.de


Jeanette Gonsior
Online-Redakteurin
Tel. +49 (0)30 200 57-1510
gonsior@adk.de


Rosa Gosch
Online-Redakteurin
Tel. +49 (0)30 200 57-1567
gosch@adk.de

powered by webEdition CMS