electric attack #3 – Aceton


In the third concert of the series electric attack, the Berlin ensemble e-werk, founded in 2012, performs compositions that work with sound manipulations through live electronics, unconventional playing techniques or playback. The programme includes two world premieres and a first performance in Berlin.

The ensemble exclusively plays New Music for electric guitars and constantly enlarges its repertoire for its musicians. The members of e-werk are Jörgen Brilling, Daniel Göritz, Frédéric L’Épée, Erich Schachtner and Andreas Willers.

Friday, 20 Oct 2017

8 pm



Concert: Ensemble e-werk

With works by Achim Bornhoeft, Michele Tadini, Stefan Lienenkämper (WP), Helmut Oehring, Daniel Weissberg, Andreas Willers (WP), Christoph Funabashi

€ 13/7


Tel.: (030) 200 57-1000
E-Mail: ticket@adk.de