Ultraschall Berlin Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin and Maja S. K. Ratkje


The concert for one or more soloists and an orchestra is a genre that renews itself time and time again and from which composers constantly gain new facets. The Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin presents three very different types of “concert” at the 2020 Ultraschall festival. Composer and vocal virtuoso Maja S. K. Ratkje, who has been a member of the Akademie since 2017, will perform as a soloist with the orchestra. In addition: world premieres of Marko Nikodijević and Gordon Kampe and a work by Francesca Verunelli.

Sunday, 19 Jan 2020

5 pm


Hall 2

Works by Gordon Kampe, Marko Nikodijević, Maja S. K. Ratkje, Francesca Verunelli

€ 18/12

Further information

www.ultraschallberlin.de (Link in German)