Exhibitions

Wednesday, 6 Jul
Tour

2 pm

Brecht-Weigel-Museum
Chausseestraße 125
10115 Berlin

Famous women

Cemetary tour

Meeting point in the courtyard of the Brecht House

Registration: brechtweigelmuseum@adk.de

In German

€ 6/4

Tuesday, 12 Jul
Tour

2 pm

Anna-Seghers-Museum
Anna-Seghers-Str. 81
12489 Berlin

Wednesday, 13 Jul
Tour

2 pm

Brecht-Weigel-Museum
Chausseestraße 125
10115 Berlin

Famous women

Cemetary tour

Meeting point in the courtyard of the Brecht House

Registration: brechtweigelmuseum@adk.de

In German

€ 6/4

Wednesday, 20 Jul
Tour

2 pm

Brecht-Weigel-Museum
Chausseestraße 125
10115 Berlin

Brecht and his people

Cemetary tour

Meeting point in the courtyard of the Brecht House 

Registration: brechtweigelmuseum@adk.de

In German

€ 6/4

Thursday, 21 Jul
Tour

2 pm

Anna-Seghers-Museum
Anna-Seghers-Str. 81
12489 Berlin

Friday, 22 Jul
Tour

1 pm

Brecht-Weigel-Museum
Chausseestraße 125
10115 Berlin

Tuesday, 26 Jul
Tour

2 pm

Anna-Seghers-Museum
Anna-Seghers-Str. 81
12489 Berlin

Wednesday, 27 Jul
Tour

2 pm

Brecht-Weigel-Museum
Chausseestraße 125
10115 Berlin

Brecht and his people

Cemetary tour

Meeting point in the courtyard of the Brecht House 

Registration: brechtweigelmuseum@adk.de

In German

€ 6/4

Wednesday, 3 Aug
Tour

2 pm

Brecht-Weigel-Museum
Chausseestraße 125
10115 Berlin

Famous women

Cemetary tour

Meeting point in the courtyard of the Brecht House

Registration: brechtweigelmuseum@adk.de

In German

€ 6/4

Wednesday, 10 Aug
Tour

2 pm

Brecht-Weigel-Museum
Chausseestraße 125
10115 Berlin

Famous women

Cemetary tour

Meeting point in the courtyard of the Brecht House

Registration: brechtweigelmuseum@adk.de

In German

€ 6/4

Wednesday, 17 Aug
Tour

2 pm

Brecht-Weigel-Museum
Chausseestraße 125
10115 Berlin

Brecht and his people

Cemetary tour

Meeting point in the courtyard of the Brecht House 

Registration: brechtweigelmuseum@adk.de

In German

€ 6/4

Friday, 19 Aug
Tour

1 pm

Brecht-Weigel-Museum
Chausseestraße 125
10115 Berlin

Wednesday, 24 Aug
Tour

2 pm

Brecht-Weigel-Museum
Chausseestraße 125
10115 Berlin

Brecht and his people

Cemetary tour

Meeting point in the courtyard of the Brecht House 

Registration: brechtweigelmuseum@adk.de

In German

€ 6/4