Kontakt

Anette Schmitt
Leiterin Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel. +49 (0)30 200 57-1509/-1514
schmitt@adk.de, presse@adk.de

Brigitte Heilmann
Pressereferentin
Tel. +49 (0)30 200 57-1513
heilmann@adk.de

Stephanie Eck
Presseassistentin
Tel. +49 (0)30 200 57-1565
eck@adk.de

Mareike Wenzlau
Presseassistentin
Tel. +49 (0)30 200 57-1566
wenzlau@adk.de

Marianne König
Werbung/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel. +49 (0)30 200 57-2174
koenig@adk.de

Jeanette Gonsior
Online-Redakteurin
Tel. +49 (0)30 200 57-1510
gonsior@adk.de

Sabrina Greschke
Sekretariat
Tel. +49 (0)30 200 57-1514
Fax +49 (0)30 200 57-1508
presse@adk.de